Monday, December 14, 2015

Democratic Debate Schedule (2016 Primary Debates): US Presidential Debates

Saturday, December 19, 2015
ABC News Democratic Debate
8pm ET (7pm CT, 5pm PT)
Aired On: ABC (Live Stream)
Location: Saint Anselm College in Manchester, New Hampshire
Sponsors: ABC News, WMUR
Moderators: David Muir and Martha Raddatz
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O'Malley



Saturday, November 14, 2015
CBS News Democratic Debate
Watch Full Debate Video
Aired On: CBS
Location: Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa
Sponsors: CBS News, KCCI, the Des Moines Register
Moderator: John Dickerson
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O'Malley


Sunday, January 17, 2016
NBC News Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Sponsors: NBC, Congressional Black Caucus Institute
Candidates: TBD


Thursday, February 11, 2016
PBS Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Wisconsin
Sponsors: PBS
Candidates: TBD


Tuesday, October 13, 2015
CNN Democratic Primary Debate
Watch Full Debate Video
Location: Wynn Las Vegas
Sponsors: CNN, Nevada Democratic Party
Moderators: Anderson Cooper, Don Lemon, and Dana Bash
Candidates: Clinton, Sanders, O'Malley, Webb, Chafee


Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Univision Democratic Primary Debate
Location: Miami Dade College in Miami, Florida
Sponsors: Univision, The Washington Post
Candidates: TBD
Read more at http://www.uspresidentialelectionnews.com/2016-debate-schedule/2016-democratic-primary-debate-schedule/#bkfetiixPwxRjD1J.99
Post a Comment