Monday, December 14, 2015

Republican Debate Schedule (2016 Primary Debates) : US Presidential Debates

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Fox News Republican Debate
Watch Full 5pm Video
Watch Full 9pm Video
Aired On: Fox News Channel
Location: Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH
Sponsors: Fox News, facebook
Moderators: Bret Baier, Megyn Kelly and Chris Wallace
Candidates 5pm: Perry, Santorum, Jindal, Fiorina, Graham, Pataki, Gilmore
Candidates 9pm: Trump, Bush, Walker, Huckabee, Carson, Cruz, Rubio, Paul, Christie, Kasich


Wednesday, September 16, 2015
CNN Republican Debate
Watch Full 6pm Video
Watch Full 8pm Primetime Debate
Aired On: CNN and Salem Radio
Location: Reagan Library in Simi Valley, CA 
Sponsors: Reagan Library FoundationCNN, Salem Media Group
Moderators: Jake Tapper, Dana Bash and Hugh Hewitt
Candidates 6pm: Santorum, Jindal, Pataki, Graham
Candidates 8pm: Trump, Bush, Walker, Huckabee, Carson, Cruz, Rubio, Paul, Christie, Kasich, Fiorina


Wednesday, October 28, 2015
CNBC Republican Debate
Watch Full Debate Videos
Aired On: CNBC
Location: University of Colorado in Boulder
Sponsors: CNBC
Moderators: Carl Quintanilla, Becky Quick, and John Harwood
Candidates 8pm: Trump, Carson, Rubio, Bush, Fiorina, Cruz, Huckabee, Christie, Kasich, Paul
Candidates 6pm: Santorum, Jindal, Pataki, Graham



Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Fox Business/WSJ Republican Debate
Watch Full 7pm Video
Watch Full 9pm Video
Aired On: Fox Business Network
Location: Milwaukee Theatre in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sponsors: Fox Business Network, Wall Street Journal
Moderators: Neil Cavuto, Maria Bartiromo, and Gerard Baker
Candidates 7pm: Christie, Huckabee, Santorum, Jindal
Candidates 9pm: Trump, Carson, Rubio, Bush, Fiorina, Cruz, Kasich, Paul



Tuesday, December 15, 2015
CNN/Salem Republican Debate (Live Stream)
Primetime: 8:30pm ET (7:30pm CT, 5:30pm PT)
Undercard: 6pm ET (5pm CT, 3pm PT)
Aired On: CNN
Location: The Venetian in Las Vegas, Nevada
Sponsors: CNN, Salem Media Group
Moderators: Wolf Blitzer
Candidates: To be determined



2016Thursday, January 14, 2016
Fox Business Republican Debate
Aired On: Fox Business Network
Location: North Charleston, South Carolina
Sponsors: Fox Business Network, Wall Street Journal
Moderators: To be announced
Candidates: To be announced



Thursday, January 28, 2016
Fox News Republican Debate
Aired On: Fox News Channel
Location: Iowa
Sponsors: Fox News
Moderators: Bret Baier, Megyn Kelly and Chris Wallace
Candidates: To be determined


Saturday, February 6, 2016
ABC News/IJReview Republican Debate
Aired On: ABC
Location: Saint Anselm College in Manchester, New Hampshire
Sponsors: ABC News, IJReview.comWMUR
Moderators: David Muir and Martha Raddatz
Candidates: To be determined


Saturday, February 13, 2016
CBS News Republican Debate
Aired On: CBS
Location: The Peace Center in Greenville, South Carolina
Sponsors: CBS News
Moderator: John Dickerson
Candidates: TBDFriday, February 26, 2016


Republican Debate
Aired On: ?
Location: University of Houston in Houston, Texas
Sponsors: National Review and NBC/Telemundo
Candidates: To be determined


Notes: NBC News has been removed by the RNC as a sponsor - details here.
March, 2016*
Fox News Republican Debate
Aired On: Fox News Channel
Location: TBD
Sponsors: Fox News
Candidates: To be determined


Thursday, March 10, 2016
CNN/Salem Republican Debate
Aired On: CNN
Location: Florida
Sponsors: CNN, Salem Media Group
Candidates: To be determined
Post a Comment